Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
MARCH 2018
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions.

Now with postings of
GREEN job and volunteer opportunities!

forward to a friend | read later | sign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook  
Thursday, March 1
  • Living Classrooms Rising Stars Program Deadline
Friday, March 2
  • Summer Environmental Jobs – YouthWorks Application Deadline
  • Irvine's Winter Nature Walk
Saturday, March 3
  • Citizens' Forum on Offshore Wind Energy
  • Bikemore 2nd Annual Family Biking Open House!
Monday, March 5
  • Open Society Institute-Community Fellowship Deadline
  • DesignDC 2018 Proposal Submission Deadline
Tuesday, March 6
  • Offshore Wind Industry Update Briefing
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • ESRC Series -Enhancing Business Operations through Sustainability
Wednesday, March 7
  • Roots and Relevance of Community Design Proposal Deadline
  • Foundation to Blade: Offshore Wind Training - Maryland
  • Design Conversations
Thursday, March 8
  • Hear the Maryland Crunch!
Wednesday, March 14
  • Serve with Civic Works
Thursday, March 15
  • EE Local Grant Program Application Deadline
  • USGBC-NCR Green Tie Affair 2018
Friday, March 16
  • United Cultures for Arts & Nature – Youth Congress Scholarship Deadline
Saturday, March 17
  • Real Food Farm Open Volunteer Hours
Monday, March 19
  • Fix a Leak Week - First Day
Tuesday, March 20
  • International Day of Happiness
  • film series, Docs from the Docks.
Wednesday, March 21
  • Climate Reality Leadership Corps training
  • International Day of Forests
  • Baltimore Sustainability Commission Meeting
  • Parks & People - Spring Garden Planning Series: Edible Gardens
Thursday, March 22
  • WORLD WATER DAY
Saturday, March 24
  • Earth Hour
Thursday, March 29
  • Celebrate Women in Green with USGBC MD
  • USGBC-NCR Tour of Net Zero Unisphere Project
Friday, March 30
  • EPA Student and Educator Awards Application Deadline
  • Baltimore Bike Party

GREEN job and volunteer postings:
Job Opportunities
 Volunteer Opportunities
Items are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted and assembled here for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2018 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp