Copy
View this email in your browser

 



Heart of Stone

By: Dakota Willink
$4.99 SALE! $0.99


It all began when I forgot my cellphone. He wasn’t supposed to be there when I fell. I wasn’t supposed to get lost in a sea of sapphire blue when he helped me up. And he wasn’t supposed to be the billionaire investor... Alexander Stone. "It's complex. It's dirty. And I relished every single detail." — Not Your Moms Romance Blog "Fans of E.L. James & Sylvia Day will devour this series!" — After Fifty Shades Book Blog

Available on:

Amazon Apple Google Barnes & Noble
 




Chasing Winter

By: Autumn Lishky
$2.99 SALE! $0.99


Thirteen Clans. Thirteen Males. One prize. Winter Jarl is the most notorious female warrior of her species. Her father is chief, and he’s dying, so he’s cashed in on a promise she made long ago: he’s setting her up with an alpha from each of the thirteen clans before she takes over his position. Sentenced to a year of isolation, she will spend twenty-eight-days alone with each man. By the end of it, Winter must choose one to stand beside her. The challenge? She must be in love to produce

Available on:

Amazon Apple Google Barnes & Noble
 




Life Rotten Tomatoes

By: Mallory James
$49.95 SALE! $3.99


This is a book about paranormal circumstances! Mallory James is a fictitious character. She brings a lot of terrifying, dazzlingly, well-written items to the story! As soon as the sun rises, voices soon disappear. Mallory held up a maze of events that were only heard by herself and her son.

Available on:

Amazon Barnes & Noble
 


Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Copyright © 2022 BookTrib.com, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
BookTrib.com
99 Saugatuck Ave
Westport, CT 06880

Add us to your address book


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp