News at it happens from your national voice,
the Canadian Housing & Renewal Association
CHRA Flash

CHRA Awards of Recognition! 

Deadline for submission is December 31, 2013.

CHRA has increased the number and scope of the awards it champions to better acknowledge the valuable achievements by members and others in the housing sector.

CHRA members can nominate a deserving individual or organization for a:

CHRA Community Builder Award
Formerly Graham Emslie Award
This award celebrates a community builder who has shown an extraordinary commitment to ensuring decent, safe and affordable housing or who has shown dedication to ending and preventing homelessness in their community.
CHRA Sustainability Award
Formerly Robert Hale Jr. Memorial Award
This award salutes achievements in the areas of sustainable development, resource conservation and community renewal.
CHRA Leadership Award
This award recognizes individuals who have significantly influenced or championed one or more of CHRA’s four pillars with systemic or national results.
CHRA Lifetime Achievement Award
This award celebrates an individual’s lifetime achievement and outstanding contributions to the affordable housing sector.
CHRA Awards of Recognition build a better affordable housing sector

Like CALL FOR NOMINATIONS for CHRA Awards of Recognition! on Facebook

share on Twitter
Copyright © 2013 *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.

Get in touch

Questions? Comments?
News to share?
Contact us at