Copy
Upcoming events at Deep South The Bar!
....And WE remember how much fun we had at LOSERING: The Songs of Whiskeytown and Ryan Adams -- the sold-out tribute show we put together back in May 2013 in honor of David Menconi's book of the same name.  It's time for Round 2, don't you think?  Stay tuned for more info soon, but you might want to go ahead and mark your calendars for Saturday April 11th.... Now, if you'll "Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart", I've only got "16 Days" until I'm "Yesterdays News."  We hope that when you get out on the "Avenues" and you're "Not Home Anymore" this weekend, that we'll "Turn Around" at Deep South and see you "Dancing With The Women At The Bar."
Deep South the Bar Concert Calendar

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - Power Of The Tongue Vol 8

Friday, January 30, 2015 - Superlove Highway, Leeward Fate, Autumn To May

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Temple5, No9to5, Jrusalam

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Live & Loud Weekly

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Movie Mondays: Empire Records

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - Open Mic Night

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 -  Open Mic Light

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Johnny Waters & Company, Jared Place, River Glen

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Porch Light Apothecary, City Below, The Junos

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Apples & Airplanes, The Spread, Chrome Scene
Lots of great photos get taken at Deep South The Bar every week - be sure to use #deepsouthbar on Instagram, @deepsouthbar on Twitter, and tag Deep South The Bar on Facebook to share your images with us!
follow on Twitter // friend on Facebook // forward to a friend

Copyright © 2012 Deep South The Bar, All rights reserved.
Opted in through a Membership application or a "Register to Win".

Our mailing address is:
Deep South The Bar
PO Box 17737
Raleigh, NC 27619
unsubscribe from this list   update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp