Copy
View this email in your browser

DRAGONS Demo Webinar

The next DRAGONS feature release will include support for Science Quality reduction for GMOS longslit data. This will add functionality to the already released 3.0 series that provides Quick Look reduction for GMOS longslit data including new interactive tools that allow optimization for each of the main steps in the reduction. We are interested in community feedback and will offer the opportunity to participate in testing as we work towards a public release.

Gemini will host webinars at the following times to demonstrate how the interactive tools work and take questions.

  • 17 May 2022 at 13:00 Chile/10:00 MST/07:00 Hawai‘i and 18 May 2022 at 02:00 Korea
  • 17 May 2022 at 19:00 Chile/16:00 MST/13:00 Hawai‘i and 18 May 2022 at 08:00 Korea

The content presented at each webinar will be the same, and both will be recorded. To participate please register using this form and you will receive a calendar invitation with the Zoom connection information. The recordings will be made available following the conclusion of the webinars on the NOIRLab and Gemini websites.

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube
Instagram
Instagram
Gemini.Edu
Gemini.Edu
Email
Email
Copyright © 2022 NOIRLab, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences