Copy
The Grossman Method ®
Violin and Viola Teacher
Workshop--Level 2
Do not miss out!
December 29th, 2020

1-5pm Eastern Time
(12-4pm Central Time/11-3pm Mountain Time/10-2pm Pacific Time)
on Zoom!
Cost:
$80 by December 21st
or
Save $5 with Early Bird Special
$75 by
December 16th
Schedule:
Musician Anatomy Review with
Caroline Stephenson (1 hour)
Ultimate Etude Database * (1 hour)
*We are proud to introduce you to this revolutionary new database to assist your teaching!

The Grossman Method Training Level 2*  (2 hours)
*Fear not! Level 1 is not a prerequisite to participate in this workshop.
More About It:
The Grossman Method ® trains violinist and violists to play with body awareness and alignment. Injury prevention is at the heart of the Violin and Viola Teacher Training.
For More Information:
Please contact
HERE.
Tara Kizer
Caroline Stephenson
The Music School of Delaware
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Copyright © *2020* *The Grossman Method*, All rights reserved.
The Grossman Method Privacy Policy
EU General Protection Regulation
You can unsubscribe from this list.