Copy
view this email in your browser
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
Release of Nkechi Taifa’s Memoir!
Global Book Launch Virtual Party/Event
 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Get Your FREE Ticket
Global Book Launch Virtual Party Event
Saturday, September 26, 2020
12:00pm (Noon, EDT)

Invited Guest Speakers & Performers:

Be sure to check your time zone:
United States: 12pm (EDT); 11am (Central); 10am (Mountain); 9am (Pacific)
BELIZE          10am
BRAZIL            1pm
EGYPT            6pm
ETHIOPIA        7pm
FRANCE          6pm
GHANA            4pm
HAITI              12pm
JAMAICA        11am
KENYA              7pm
LONDON          5pm
NIGERIA           5pm
SOUTH AFR     6pm
SPAIN               6pm
SWEDEN          6pm
TANZANIA        7pm
TORONTO      12pm

 
SHOUT OUTS FROM AROUND THE WORLD
Get Your FREE Ticket




My life has been an audacious quest for justice.

I invite you into it!
 


 www.BlackPowerBlackLawyer.com  
Follow Me on this exciting Journey:
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Instagram
YouTube

Sign up for Updates!

Join Our Mailing List
Pre-order
Copyright © 2020 The Taifa Group, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.