Copy

Media Advisory

THE R&A AND THE USGA TO HOST DISTANCE INSIGHTS TELECONFERENCE

4 February 2020, St Andrews, Scotland and Liberty Corner, NJ, USA:

 

Teleconference:

The R&A and The USGA will host a joint media teleconference on Tuesday, 4 February 2020 regarding the publication of the Distance Insights report. 

 

Participants:

Martin Slumbers, Chief Executive, The R&A.

Mike Davis Chief Executive Officer, the USGA.

 

Date and Time:

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

3pm GMT / 10am EST

 

RSVP   

Please confirm your participation in the media teleconference by emailing media@randa.org by 1pm GMT / 8am EST on Tuesday, 4 February.

 

You will be issued with dial-in instructions once you have registered your interest in participating.

 

Contacts    

Mike Woodcock, Director of Corporate Communications, The R&A
+44 (0) 1334 460000; +44(0)7584 071246; mikewoodcock@randa.org

 

Janeen Driscoll, Director, Brand Communications, USGA
+1 908-326-1978; +1 910-690-9711 (cell); jdriscoll@usga.org

 

Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2020 R&A Group Services Ltd, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp