East Cooper Republican Club Lunch September 21st


Mount Pleasant Town Council Candidate Forum

Join us for a forum with the candidates for Mount Pleasant Town Council.  As of the close of filing, the following have filed and have been invited to participate:


Julio Avendano

Christian Bramson

Bob Brimmer

Ben Bryson

Joe Bustos

Nick Collins

Ken Glasson

Will Haynie

Rodly Millet

Chris Nickels

Chris O'Neal

Jim Owens


We regret that we do not have the time to include a forum for the MPW seats, however, the following candidates have filed:


Dodge Hindman

Mac Jenkinson

Diane Lauritsen

We would love to hear YOUR questions, so please submit them HERE



Monday, September 21st
11:30am:  Sign-in & Lunch
12:00pm:  Lunch Begins
   1:00pm:  Lunch Concludes 

Cost:  $15.00 Members / $20.00 Non-Members

Mount Pleasant Holiday Inn
250 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC  29464


Click Here For Directions

Payment for lunch is required for entry to the dining room.  It is the policy of the hotel to charge for all who are standing or seated in the dining room, regardless of whether or not they eat lunch. We appreciate your understanding.

We greatly appreciate your RSVP to help us better plan and our convenient Pre-Pay guarantees your seat and speeds up your check-in.



Copyright © 2015 East Cooper Republican Club All rights reserved.
UnsubscribeUpdate Subscription Preferences


Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp