PRSA Colorado Nominating Committee Announces the
2019 Officers Slate for Election
The nominations are in and now it’s time for all PRSA Colorado members to get ready to vote!
This year’s election for the chapter’s 2019 leadership team will be held on October 17 at the Influencer Mix & Mingle at the Denver Press Club.
The following members have been nominated to fill four openings on the Board of Directors:
Executive Committee:
President Elect:  Geoff Renstrom, Attune Public Relations
Directors (two-year term):
Robert Austin, APR - Rocky Mountain Lions Eye Bank
Tassi Herrick - Linhart Public Relations
Marissa Pooley, APR - AIA Colorado
Learn more about the candidates.
Thank you to all who submitted a nomination or nominated their peers to be future leaders of our organization! We appreciate your ongoing support of PRSA Colorado.
Copyright © 2018 PRSA Colorado Chapter, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
PRSA Colorado Chapter · 12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700 · Westminster, CO 80234 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp