Copy
View this email in your browser
Dear <<First Name>> <<Last Name>>,
 

Thank you for tuning in on our 1st Live Webinar Dialogue Series on "Encountering COVID-19 from Tibetan Medicine perspective" on last Thursday April 2nd, 2020. The live recorded video - "Part I: Multidimensional Perspectives: Understanding COVID-19 in Tibetan Medicine" is available on Facebook here, or YouTube here. In the meantime, as we promised, the presentation slides are available here on the resources page.

The 2nd live webinar dialogue: "Part II: Integrative Healing: Tibetan Medical Preventive & Restorative Health Approaches to Covid-19" will be on this Thursday, April 9th, 2020 at 4:00pm- 5:30pm (PST); 5:00pm-6:30pm (MST); 6:00pm-7:30pm (CST); 7:00pm - 8:30pm (EST); 7:00am - 8:30am (Lhasa, Xining on Fri April 10th, 2020). 

The webinar will be live on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/Jy9wKPCtlFc

Part III: On the Ground Perspectives on Public Health and Education: COVID-19 in light of international exchange and Tibetan medicine will be on Thursday, April 16th, 2020 at 7:00am - 8:30am (PST).

Like our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/kundewellness to tune in, please share the words around. 

RSVP here to receive reminder: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/101592371518

Stay home and stay safe; we'll see you on YouTube live!

Yangzom Gesang

Click the image to access the YouTube live video.
Copyright © 2020 Kunde Institute, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp