Copy
View this email in your browser

There's a lot going on at Town & Gown in the next two weeks!
We hope to see you!

Town & Gown Plant Swap
Saturday, April 23rd
10:00am--12:00pm
the Town & Gown garden

Town & Gown's Garden Committee will be hosting a plant swap. If you have extra seeds, vegetable seedlings, house plants, or cuttings, bring your bounty to Arcadia, our memorial garden located beside the theater, and walk out with something new. We're breaking up our irises this year if you'd like some.

This is a free event and a chance for us to share with our neighbors. Email me at vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org with any questions or pictures of cool plants.
For the safety of our community, Town & Gown requires all cast and crew members to be fully vaccinated for COVID-19. All audience members attending in-person shows will be required to show proof of vaccination and wear a mask whenever inside the theater.
2021-22 Town & Gown Board Members
 
 
President: Narke Norton
president@townandgownplayers.org

Vice President: Beth Kozinsky
vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org

Secretary: Sarah Sapinski
secretary@townandgownplayers.org
 
Treasurer: Christine Carpenter
treasurer@townandgownplayers.org

Facilities: Jonathan Sparks & Erwin Greene
facilities@townandgownplayers.org

Publicity: Patty Reeber
publicity@townandgownplayers.org
Second Stage: Virginia Simmons and Tracy Brown
secondstage@townandgownplayers.org

Front of House: Eddie Nadeau and Anna Reynolds
house@townandgownplayers.org

Membership: Stacy Smith
membership@townandgownplayers.org

Development: Amy Miller
development@townandgownplayers.org
 
Season Tickets: Mir Kamin 
seasontickets@townandgownplayers.org

Diversity: Travis Williams
Diversity@townandgownplayers.org
 
Special Projects: Beta Vitale 
specialprojects@townandgownplayers.org
Consider supporting Town&Gown by joining Amazon Smile and Kroger Community Rewards.
Like us on Facebook  -  Visit our website -  Follow us on Instagram
Copyright © 2018 Town & Gown Players, All rights reserved. 
You are receiving this email as a Patron of Town & Gown Players. 

Our mailing address is: 
Town & Gown Players
P.O. Box 565
Athens, GA 30603
Add us to your address book

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences  






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Town & Gown Players · P.O. Box 565 · Athens, GA 30603 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp