View this email in your browser
The 2020 Nominating Committee is looking for our future Board Members! If you are thinking the time is right to step up and serve Town & Gown in a leadership role, send an email to Bryn Adamson, or KAT Marie Mitchell, 

Let the nominating committee know if you are interested by Wednesday September 23 in order to be considered.

Feel free to email any thoughts, questions, or concerns. The 2021 ballot will be voted on at the Membership Meeting next month. Make your voice count!

Nominating Committee

Bryn Adamson - Chair

KAT Marie Mitchell

Leslie Kimbell

Anna Reynolds

Stacy Smith

2020-2021 Town & Gown Board Members
President: Nathan Altman

Vice President: Ron Alexander

Secretary: Amanda Luschen
Treasurer: Nelson Reynolds

Facilities: Jonathan Sparks
Publicity: Open 

Second Stage: Isaac Callahan and Virginia Simmons

Front of House: Eddie Nadeau and Anna Reynolds

Membership: Stacy Smith

Development: Ed Long
Season Tickets: Mir Kamin
Consider supporting Town&Gown by joining Amazon Smile and Kroger Community Rewards.
Like us on Facebook  -  Visit our website -  Follow us on Instagram
Copyright © 2018 Town & Gown Players, All rights reserved. 
You are receiving this email as a Patron of Town & Gown Players. 

Our mailing address is: 
Town & Gown Players
P.O. Box 565
Athens, GA 30603
Add us to your address book

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences  

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Town & Gown Players · P.O. Box 565 · Athens, GA 30603 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp