Copy
CLICK HERE for our product catalog
The cost for each of these seminars is $75 per person for your 1st attendee, and $50 for each additional attendee from your company, and will be billed at the time of registration. Call Your Local Branch or Lacquer Specialist to Register or click on the seminar name to register online.

Fundamentals of Wood Finishing
S. Windsor 4/25
Albany 5/15

Greenguard Approved Coatings
Bethpage 4/30
Rochester 5/9
Carlstadt 5/14
Westbrook 5/24
E.Providence 5/30

Shading and Toning
Woburn 5/22

CA Technologies Shop Audit & Spray Seminar
S. Windsor 5/1
Rochester 5/22

Euro 2-K Polyurethane Finishing
Bethpage 5/28



Carlstadt: Dominick Wright
dwright@atlanticplywood.com
c: 201-424-9431

Woburn: Mark Carrier
mcarrier@atlanticplywood.com
c: 781-850-5753

Westbrook: Matt Griffin
mgriffin@atlanticplywood.com
c: 207-232-6877

S Windsor: Rory Kennedy
rkennedy@atlanticplywood.com
c: 413-374-5711

Albany: Bill Lane
wlane@atlanticplywood.com
c: 860-916-8533

Rochester: Joel Wilson
jwilson@atlanticplywood.com
c: 585-315-8059

Bethpage:
Edwin Salazar
esalazar@atlanticplywood.com
c: 718-344-6668

Ralph Badia
rbadia@atlanticplywood.com
c: 516-639-5414

E Providence: Tom Ashton
tashton@atlanticplywood.com
c: 401-429-8945

Royalton: Glen Solley
gsolley@atlanticplywood.com
c: 802-229-9376

NOW AVAILABLE




 










MIRKA IS ALSO OFFERING A REBATE PACKAGE VALUED AT $150 WITH THE PURCHASE OF ONE OF THESE NEW KITS. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE REBATE FORM.










 follow on Twitter | forward to a friend

Copyright © 2013 Atlantic Plywood, All rights reserved.