Copy
CLICK HERE for our product catalog
The cost for each of these seminars is $75 per person for your 1st attendee, and $50 for each additional attendee from your company, and will be billed at the time of registration. Call Your Local Branch or Lacquer Specialist to Register or click on the seminar name to register online.

Fundamentals of Wood Finishing
East Providence 6/20

Greenguard Approved Coatings
Westbrook 5/24
E.Providence 5/30

Mirka Abrasives Buffing & Polishing
Albany 6/11
Bethpage 6/25

Euro 2-K Polyurethane Finishing
Bethpage 5/28

MLC Furniture Grade Finishing
Carlstadt 6/18

Troubleshooting Common Finishing Problems
South Windsor 6/5
Westbrook 6/14
Woburn 6/26


Carlstadt: Dominick Wright
dwright@atlanticplywood.com
c: 201-424-9431

Woburn: Mark Carrier
mcarrier@atlanticplywood.com
c: 781-850-5753

Westbrook: Matt Griffin
mgriffin@atlanticplywood.com
c: 207-232-6877

S Windsor: Rory Kennedy
rkennedy@atlanticplywood.com
c: 413-374-5711

Albany: Bill Lane
wlane@atlanticplywood.com
c: 860-916-8533

Rochester: Joel Wilson
jwilson@atlanticplywood.com
c: 585-315-8059

Bethpage:
Edwin Salazar
esalazar@atlanticplywood.com
c: 718-344-6668

Ralph Badia
rbadia@atlanticplywood.com
c: 516-639-5414

E Providence: Tom Ashton
tashton@atlanticplywood.com
c: 401-429-8945

Royalton: Glen Solley
gsolley@atlanticplywood.com
c: 802-229-9376

Find Our Vendors on Social Media


Social media now accounts for almost one quarter (22.5%) of all time that US Citizens spend online. This probably won't come as a surprise, but Facebook is THE most visited website of all websites. 64% of Twitter users and 51% of Facebook users are more likely to buy the products of brands they follow online. Social networking sites now reach 82 percent of the world’s online population, representing 1.2 billion users around the world. With 120,000 tweets sent every second, the information can be overwhelming, but it also serves as a rapid, affordable means for manufacturers and vendors to get information to their customers.

Visit the links below to see what our vendors are doing with social media:

Advanced Technology
Twitter
Facebook

Avonite
Twitter
Pinterest

Columbia Forest Products
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube

Counterbalance
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube

Edgemate
Twitter

Element Designs
Facebook
Twitter

Flakeboard
Facebook
Twitter

Integrated Wood Components
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube

Kerfkore
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube

King Plastic
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
You Tube

ML Campbell
Twitter

Teragren
Facebook
Twitter
You Tube
Pinterest




 




















Blum BOX Systems






 

Copyright © 2013 Atlantic Plywood, All rights reserved.