Please join me as we move forward into 2016
View this email in your browser


As Your Mayor, it is my distinct honor
and privilege to present the 2016 State
of the City Address. 

Please join me and members of the
City Council.

Mayor Joanne D. Yepsen cordially invites you to attend the
2016 State of the City Address
Saratoga Springs, NY

January 30, 2016
10:00 a.m.

Canfield Casino
Congress Park

2016 City Council of Saratoga Springs

Joanne D. Yepsen, Mayor
Michele D. Madigan, Commissioner of Finance
Anthony J. Scirocco, Commissioner of Public Works
Christian E. Mathiesen, Commissioner of Public Safety
John P. Franck, Commissioner of Accounts

County Supervisors for Saratoga Springs

Matthew E. Veitch
Peter R. Martin


Copyright © *|2016|* *|City of Saratoga Springs NY|*, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list