Copy


Join us every Sunday at 12:30pm EST (9:30am PST; 7:30pm IDT) for a free session on the weekly Torah portion from the lens of Mussar Mindfulness and practice mindfulness meditation with Rabbi Chasya's guidance.
The Zoom link can be found here: 

Latest Awakening Audio & Video in our Weekly Series on the Torah Parasha from the Lens of Mussar Mindfulness with Guided Mindfulness Meditation (BLOG)

 

Awakening Eikev: Torah Mussar Mindfulness
47th Sitting

Members Only Rosh Chodesh Elul Gathering coming this Sunday
August 28, 11am EST, 8am PST, 18:00 IDT


Join as a member now:
 
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Instagram
Instagram
Website
Website
Email
Email
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LINKTREE: https://linktr.ee/KehilatMussar

Copyright © 2022 The Institute for Holiness, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
238 Hannaton
Kibbutz Hannaton
1796000
+972-58-402-6395
rabbichasya@kehilatmussar.com

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.