Futures Rehabilitation Center, Inc. Newsletter.
Futures Rehabilitation Center, Inc.
2012 Participant Recognition Banquet

    Futures Rehabilitation held its Annual Participant Recognition Banquet at Anthonian Hall in Lewis Run. Over 150 people attended the event to recognize and honor 23 Futures Rehabilitation participants with employment service and friendship awards.

    The 2012 Joan Park Friendship Award was awarded to Sue Depto and the 2012 Alan Kline Friendship Award was awarded to Sheridan Phillips. The Friendship Awards were established in memory of the late Joan Park and the late Alan Kline, program participants whose enthusiasm, positive attitude and work ethic were an inspiration to all.

    The following participants received recognition awards for their number of years of service and employment with Futures:

       35 years - Jon Palmquist

       30 years - Lee Dunmire and Brian Hartle   

       25 years - Lisa Williams

       20 years - Tina Whitford

       15 years - Robert Starr

       10 years - Georgia Grover, Lenny Hummel, Henry Keller, Andy Kinney, Larry Kirch, Kathie McCoole, Janet Pressler

       5 Years - Robert Clark, Martin Cline, Donna Costello, Chris Dunn, Chris Lathrop, Amanda Struble, George Weeks, Chad Willoughby

    30 Futures participants were recognized for having perfect attendance during the past year. Kari Johnston and Jeff VanScoter were singled out for having perfect attendance during the past 5 and 10 years respectively.

    Futures Rehabilitation thanks the Bradford Knights of Columbus for sponsoring the Participant Recognition Banquet for the 38th consecutive year.

Bill Leven and Pat Ryan congratulate the 2012 Alan Kline Friendship Award award winner Sheridan Phillips.
Amie Jozwiak presents the 2012 Joan Park Friendship Award to Sue Depto.
Copyright © 2012 Futures Rehabilitation Center, Inc., All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp