Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
SEPTEMBER 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Friday, September 1
  • Green Apple Day of Service Month
Saturday, September 2
  • Real Food Farm Open Volunteer Hours
Tuesday, September 5
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Wednesday, September 6
  • Pop! Farm Workshop & Cook out
  • Pop! Farm Garden Club
Thursday, September 7
  • Real Food Farm's Croppy Hour @ Perlman
Friday, September 8
  • EnterpRISE Venture Application Deadline
Saturday, September 9
  • Community Resource Fair - kick-off to Building a Healthy Neighborhood (BaHN)
Tuesday, September 12
  • Living Product Expo - First Day
Wednesday, September 13
  • Webinar - Add WaterSense to Your Energy Efficiency Efforts
Friday, September 15
  • PARK(ing) Day
Saturday, September 16
  • Fall Bike Tour- Southeast Baltimore
  • MDLCV 2017 Environmental Report Card Release
Monday, September 18
  • CitiesAlive: Green Roof and Wall Conference- First Day
Friday, September 22
  • AUTUMN EQUINOX
  • Autumn Equinox Celebration with Nature Art
Wednesday, September 27
  • Tour - MD's First Net Zero School
Thursday, September 28
  • Zero Waste Workshop: Turning the Vision of the Circular Economy into Practice
Friday, September 29
  • Baltimore Bike Party
Saturday, September 30
  • Captain Planet Foundation Small Grant Deadline
  • GreenWorks! Environmental Education Grant - Deadline
 
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp