Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
MAY 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Monday, May 1
  • May Day
Tuesday, May 2
  • Green Globes User Summit - First Day
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
  • POWER52 LIVE: Energize Our Future
Wednesday, May 3
  • Conversations in Sustainability speaker series
  • Pop! Farm Garden Club
  • Informational Meeting - TransForm Zoning Code Manuals
  • USGBC MD - Spring Networking Happy Hour
Thursday, May 4
  • Treasure the Chesapeake Celebration
Friday, May 5
  • Global Divestment Mobilization - First day
Saturday, May 6
  • 21st Annual BUGS Farmers' Market
  • Pollution Reporting 101 & OSB Training
  • Baltimore by Foot tour series
  • Pop! Farm Workshop & Cook out
Monday, May 8
  • Grey to Green 2017 Conference - First Day
Wednesday, May 10
  • Webinar - Water Wednesday Showcase
Thursday, May 11
  • POWER52 LIVE: Energize Our Future
Friday, May 12
  • Civic Works' Amazing Race
Saturday, May 13
  • Baltimore by Foot tour series
  • Orchard Steward Program
  • GreenScape 2017
Monday, May 15
  • Better Buildings Summit
Wednesday, May 17
  • High-Performance Buildings Conference - First Day
  • Living Future unConference - First Day
 Thursday, May 18
  • MAEOE MD Green Schools - Annual Youth Summit
Friday, May 19
  • Bike to Work Day
Saturday, May 20
  • BGE Recycling Drop-Off Event
  • MADE CLEAR – Climate Change Solutions workshop
  • Irving Nature Center PD - Flying WILD Workshop
  • Baltimore by Foot tour series
Sunday, May 21
  • Florence Meets Baltimore by Bike
Monday, May 22
  • World Biodiversity Day
  • Healthy Harbor Report Card Release
Friday, May 26
  • Baltimore Data Jam Competition - Submission Deadline
  • Baltimore Bike Party
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp