Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
NOVEMBER 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Thursday, November 2
  • LEED v4 & Water - EVAPCO Tour
  • Real Food Farm's Croppy Hour @ Perlman
Friday, November 3
  • Green, Healthy, Smart Challenge grant Application - Deadline
Saturday, November 4
  • Real Food Farm Open Volunteer Hours
  • Fundraiser for The Maryland Clean Energy Jobs Initiative
Monday, November 6
  • Compost - poster contest Deadline
  • UN Climate Change Conference COP 23 - First Day
Tuesday, November 7
  • Research and Development Tax Credits for Design Firms
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Wednesday, November 8
  • Greenbuild Conference and Expo - First Day
  • Webinar - Water Wednesday Showcase
Thursday, November 9
  • Keeping History Above Water: Cultural Heritage in an Age of Climate Change
Friday, November 10
  • Baltimore Sustainability Plan Comment Period - Last Day
Sunday, November 12
  • Maryland STEM Festival - Last Day
Wednesday, November 15
  • America Recycles Day
  • MDLCV 2017 Environmental Leadership Awards
  • C-Change Conversation
Thursday, November 16
  • Nature City Forum
  • Irvine Nature Center's Ravens, Oh’s & Natty Bohs
Saturday, November 18
  • 3rd Annual Baltimore Cranksgiving
Monday, November 20
  • Universal Children's Day
  • Wintergreen 2017 & Community Leader Awards Application deadline
Friday, November 24
  • Baltimore Bike Party
Tuesday, November 28
  • Giving Tuesday
Thursday, November 30
  • Baltimore Office of Sustainability - Sustainability Update
  • Green Business Boot Camp
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp