Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
AUGUST 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Tuesday, August 1
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Wednesday, August 2
  • CityLab Baltimore
  • Earth Overshoot Day
  • Pop! Farm Garden Club
  • Workshop - Chesapeake Bay Trust Outreach & Restoration Grant Program
Thursday, August 3
  • The Get Out of the Classroom Conference - First Day
  • Real Food Farm's Croppy Hour @ Perlman
Friday, August 4
  • An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power opens
Saturday, August 5
  • Real Food Farm Open Volunteer Hours
  • Public Space Public Life Survey
Sunday, August 6
  • Pop! Farm Workshop & Cook out
Tuesday, August 8
  • MADE CLEAR and NOAA - Climate Change Academy
Friday, August 11
  • WE RISE Tour
  • International Youth Day
Sunday, August 13
  • Gunpowder Valley Conservancy -Tree Maintenance
Saturday, August 19
  • Gunpowder Valley Conservancy -Rain Garden & Bayscape Design Workshop
Monday, August 21
  • Total Solar Eclipse Across America
Friday, August 25
  • Baltimore Bike Party
Wednesday, August 30
  • MD League of Conservation Voters- Photo Contest Deadline



 
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp