Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
JANUARY 2017   
 
Happy New Year!
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 


forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email

share on Twitter  twitter | Like January 2017:  GREEN events | Baltimore on Facebook  facebook
  


Tuesday, January 3
  • 2017 Quadrantids Meteor Shower
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Friday, January 13
  • Chesapeake Bay Trust – Environmental Education Mini-Grant - Deadline
Saturday, January 14
  • Irvine Nature Center - Winter Adventure Team
  • Irving Nature Center PD - Growing Up WILD & Early Childhood Workshop
Monday, January 16
  • Irvine Nature Center - Day Off Camp
Wednesday, January 18
  • AIABaltimore Health & Wellness 2nd Annual Showcase
  • Sierra Club Legislative Briefing
Sunday, January 22
  • Introduction to Beekeeping
Monday, January 23
  • MADE CLEAR Climate Change Academy - First day
Tuesday, January 24
  • Net Zero Energy Webinar Series
Thursday, January 26
  • MD Environmental Legislative Summit
  • Green Opportunity & Job Fair
  • USGBC MD's12th annual Wintergreen Awards for Excellence in Green Building
Friday, January 27
  • Irvine Nature Center - Winter Constellations
  • Baltimore Bike Party
Saturday, January 28
  • 12th annual "Keep Winter Cold" Polar Bear Plunge
Sunday, January 29
  • Introduction to Beekeeping
  • Irvine Nature Center - Animals in the Winter
Tuesday, January 31
  • Captain Planet Foundation Small Grants Application - Deadline
   
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp