Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
JUNE 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Wednesday, May 31
  • GreenScape 2017- Rescheduled
Saturday, June 3
  • National Trails Day
  • Baltimore County Public Library- Green Expo
  • Transform, New Zoning Code, into Effect
  • Nature Art in the Park 2017 Opening
Monday, June 5
  • World Environment Day
Tuesday, June 6
  • Pop! Farm Workshop & Cook out
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Wednesday, June 7
  • EcoDistricts Summit - Call for Inspiration Deadline
  • Global Sharing Week - First Day
  • Pop! Farm Garden Club
Thursday, June 8
  • World Oceans Day
  • Solar Symposium
Friday, June 9
  • Education for Sustainability Leadership Academy - Application Deadline
Saturday, June 10
  • Baltimore Floatilla
  • Bike Tour - Food from Home: Immigration, Bakeries, and Delis
  • Orchard Steward Program
Sunday, June 11
  • Tour dem Parks, Hon!
Tuesday, June 13
  • Baltimore's Food Landscape: An Ecology of Plants, People and Policy
Wednesday, June 14
  • Fuel Up to Play 60 - Funding Deadline
  • Gathering of the Greens: Green Registry Awards, Annapolis Green & USGBC MD
  • Building Envelope: Solutions to Design Sustainable Buildings
Thursday, June 15
  • Tour of the First Net Zero Energy Middle School in Maryland
  • 2017 Preservation Awards Celebration
Friday, June 16
  • Daylight Hour
Saturday, June 17
  • Living Building Landscape Workshop and House Tour
Wednesday, June 21
  • SUMMER SOLSTICE
Friday, June 23
  • US Conference of Mayors’ 85th Annual Meeting - First Day
  • Baltimore Agritecture Workshop
Sunday, June 25
  • Student Conservation Corps & Congress - First Day
  • The Enduring Value of Baltimore’s Historic Parks: A Tour by Bike
Monday, June 26
  • Chesapeake Classrooms: Streets &Streams – Our Baltimore Environment - First Day
  • Parks & People – summer Branches program - First Day
  • STEM Camp - First Day
Tuesday, June 27
  • Climate Reality Leadership Corps Training - First Day
Thursday, June 29
  • EmPOWER MD: Utility Rebate Opportunities for Architects and Engineers
Friday, June 30
  • Baltimore Bike Party
 
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp