Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
JULY 2017   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to a friend | read latersign up for monthly email | twitter | facebook
  

Saturday, July 1
  • July is Park and Recreation Month
  • Real Food Farm Open Volunteer Hours
Wednesday, July 5
  • Pop! Farm Garden Club
Thursday, July 6
  • Pop! Farm Workshop & Cook out
  • Real Food Farm's Croppy Hour @ Perlman
Saturday, July 8
  • Orchard Steward Program
Monday, July 10
  • CELF Education for Sustainability Summer Institute - First Day
Tuesday, July 11
  • World Population Day
  • Civic Works Green Career Training Info Session
Wednesday, July 12
  • Webinar - Seeking Savings with WaterSense
Friday, July 14
  • Baltimore Data Day
Saturday, July 15
  • Civic Works Open Volunteer Hours @ Community Lot Team
Monday, July 17
  • STEM Camp - First Day
  • Baltimore Ecosystem Study – Maryland’s Changing Hydrology - First Day
Thursday, July 20
  • A Midsummer Night’s Green & Community Leader Awards
Sunday, July 23
  • Natural Resource Careers Camp - First Day
Friday, July 28
  • Baltimore Bike Party


 
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2017 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp