Copy
Not displaying properly? View it in your browser.
GREEN events | Baltimore
SEPTEMBER 2016   
 
See www.greeneventsbaltimore.com for most recent information and event descriptions. 

forward to friend | read latersign up for monthly email |  share on Twitter twitter | Like September 2016:  GREEN events | Baltimore on Facebook facebook
  


Thursday, September 1
  • Every Kid in a Park Initiative
  • Last Day - free USGBC Learning Lab
  • Maryland PACE financing opportunities
  • Community Solar Virtual Event
  • Regional Climate Plan Public Meeting
Tuesday, September 6
  • Baltimore Center for Green Career info session
  • Design Conversations
Wednesday, September 7
  • Campus Sustainability Month Webinar
Thursday, September 8
  • Webinar on Materials Transparency
Friday, September 9
  • Working In Offshore Wind
Sunday, September 11
  • Leadership Summit on Sustainable Design - First Day
  • National Drive Electric Vehicle Week
Tuesday, September 13
  • 11th Annual North American Passive House Conference.
  • EcoDistricts Summit- First Day
  • Living Product Expo - First Day
  • The New National Green Building Standard
  • "Fracking Western Maryland?" Film Screening
Thursday, September 15
  • USGBC Industry Night on the Terrace
Friday, September 16
  • PARK(ing) Day
Wednesday, September 21
  • B'More Stormwater Tour
Thursday, September 22
  • AUTUMN EQUINOX
Friday, September 23
  • 2017 Maryland Sustainable Growth Awards- Application Deadline
Saturday, September 24
  • Green Apple Day of Service
Sunday, September 25
  • Bike MD - Larry's Ride
  • Family Farm Day
Tuesday, September 27
  • Community Solar
Wednesday, September 28
  • Reclaiming Vacant Properties Conference 2016 - First Day
  • GBC's 2016 Transportation Summit
Friday, September 30
  • Captain Planet Foundation Small Grant Deadline
  • 2016 Chesapeake Watershed Forum - First Day
  • Architecture at Zero 2016 - Submission Deadline
  • Green Thumb Challenge Grant Deadline
  • GreenWorks! Environmental Education Grant - Submission Deadline
  • Baltimore Bike Party

   
These events are not being specifically endorsed and have not been reviewed for content, but are publicly posted events assembled for ease of reference.
Copyright © 2016 GREEN events | Baltimore. All rights reserved.

GREEN events | Baltimore tracks sustainable events around Baltimore, linking events, organizations, and resources easily and efficiently - aiming to keep the community connected, educated and inspired.  

Want to collaborate, be added/removed from list, or have an event to post? Email lisa@greeneventsbaltimore.com. 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp